Info Block

Date: 22-10-2021 13:14  
On October 12th, 2021, the 26th July award was granted to ten best students, from the funds of the Mur-Munning Trust, for the 42nd time.

Since 1980, the award has been traditionally granted to the best students from six faculties in the filed of social sciences, architecture and arts.  

The rector of the Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje, Prof. Dr Nikola Jankulovski granted the award to the following ten best students in the academic 2019/2030, proposed by the respective faculties:

    Faculty of Economics
    •    Nadica Andonova (10,00)

    Iustinianus Primus Faculty of Law
    •    Angjela Gjoshevska (10,00)
    •    Viktor Buchkovski (10,00)
    •    Filip Popovski (10,00)

    Faculty of Philosophy
    •    Filip Markovski (10,00)
    •    Slavica Mishkovska (10,00)
    •    Vasko Gichevski (10,00)

    Blazhe Koneski Faculty of Philology
    •    Angela Najdenovska (9,95)

    Faculty of Dramatic Arts
    •    Natuhan Ibrahim (9,70)

    Faculty of Architecture
    •    Ana Jankulovska (9,49)

The Rector of Ss. Cyril and Methodius University, Prof. Dr Nikola Jankulovski awarded the best students. Furthermore, besides the students and members of their close families, on the official ceremony, the vice-rectors of the University, the Secretary General, the president of the University Senate, the deans of the faculties were also present. Furthermore, the event was covered by representatives from the media.
More News



Faculties and Institutes


"Blaze Koneski" Faculty of Philology
"Hans Em" Faculty of Forest Sciences, Landscape Architecture and Environmental Engineering
Faculty of Agricultural Sciences and Food
Faculty of Architecture
Faculty of Civil Engineering
Faculty of Computer Science and Engineering
Faculty of Dentistry
Faculty of Design and Technologies of Furniture and Interior
Faculty of Dramatic Arts
Faculty of Economics
Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Information Technologies
Faculty of Fine Arts
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Faculty of Medicine
Faculty of Music
Faculty of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
Faculty of Pharmacy
Faculty of Philosophy
Faculty of Physical Education, Sport and Health
Faculty of Technology and Metallurgy
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
Iustinianus Primus Faculty of Law
St. Kliment Ohridski Faculty of Pedagogy


Institute of Agriculture
Institute of Animal and Fishery Science
Institute of Earthquake Engineering and Engineering Seismology
Institute of Economics
Institute of Sociological, Political and Juridical Research


Institute of Macedonian Literature
Institute of National History
Krste Misirkov Institute of Macedonian Language
Marko Cepenkov Institute of Folklore


St. Clement of Ohrid Faculty of Theology in Skopje


Health institution – Students' Out-patient Clinic of the Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje
Mirče Acev Academic Cultural and Artistic Association in Skopje
Pelagonija Public student dormitory in Skopje
Skopje Public student centar in Skopje
St. Kliment Ohridski National and University Library
Student Sports Association of the Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje
Tome Stefanovski – Senik Public student dormitory in Skopje