Info Block

Date: 16-03-2017 10:23  
The tradition continues
The “July 26” Awards Ceremony
This year, the ceremony for awarding the “July 26” Awards took place on March 14, 2017.

6 UKIM students received these traditional awards: Andrijana Ruseska from the Blaze Koneski Faculty of Philology (10,00), Marija Davcheva from the Faculty of Philosophy (10,00), Vlatko Tokarev from the Iustinianus Primus Faculty of Law (9,90), Trajche Filipovski from the Faculty of Economics (9,87), Marko Dzambazovski from the Faculty of Dramatic Arts (9,52) and Esra Iljazi from the Faculty of Architecture (9,22).

Professor Nikola Jankulovski, rector of the Ss. Cyril and Methodius University handed the awards to these 6 UKIM best students that received these awards according to the current criteria of the Marr-Munning trust.

More News



Faculties and Institutes


"Blaze Koneski" Faculty of Philology
"Hans Em" Faculty of Forest Sciences, Landscape Architecture and Environmental Engineering
Faculty of Agricultural Sciences and Food
Faculty of Architecture
Faculty of Civil Engineering
Faculty of Computer Science and Engineering
Faculty of Dentistry
Faculty of Design and Technologies of Furniture and Interior
Faculty of Dramatic Arts
Faculty of Economics
Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Information Technologies
Faculty of Fine Arts
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Faculty of Medicine
Faculty of Music
Faculty of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
Faculty of Pharmacy
Faculty of Philosophy
Faculty of Physical Education, Sport and Health
Faculty of Technology and Metallurgy
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
Iustinianus Primus Faculty of Law
St. Kliment Ohridski Faculty of Pedagogy


Institute of Agriculture
Institute of Animal and Fishery Science
Institute of Earthquake Engineering and Engineering Seismology
Institute of Economics
Institute of Sociological, Political and Juridical Research


Institute of Macedonian Literature
Institute of National History
Krste Misirkov Institute of Macedonian Language
Marko Cepenkov Institute of Folklore


St. Clement of Ohrid Faculty of Theology in Skopje


Health institution – Students' Out-patient Clinic of the Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje
Mirče Acev Academic Cultural and Artistic Association in Skopje
Pelagonija Public student dormitory in Skopje
Skopje Public student centar in Skopje
St. Kliment Ohridski National and University Library
Student Sports Association of the Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje
Tome Stefanovski – Senik Public student dormitory in Skopje