УКИМ

Administration

UKIM PROFESSIONAL ADMINISTRATION 

The expert, professional and administrative works are being carried out by the UKIM Administration. The UKIM secretary-general manages the work of the administration. UKIM professional administration carries out methodical and analytical matters, accounting, records and statistics, works out and prepares materials related to UKIM activities that have legal and professional character. The administration also carries out affairs related to the activities of the University computer Network, UKIM information and library system, publishing activity and other administrative and technical matters.


Secretary-General 


Marija Manevska, L.L.M
Phone:  +389 2 32 93 200
Fax:      +389 2 32 93 202
m.manevska@ukim.edu.mk
www.ukim.edu.mk

Head of the Rector’s Office  


Biljana Fotinovska
Phone: +389 2 32 93 200
Fax:     +389 2 32 93 202
B.Fotinovska@ukim.edu.mk
www.ukim.edu.mk

Head of the Office for Financial Matters  


Cvetanka Jankulovska
Office for Financial Matters
Phone:  +389 2 32 93 212
Fax:      +389 2 32 93 202
C.Jankulovska@ukim.edu.mk
www.ukim.edu.mk

Head of the Office for International Cooperation  


Marija Cenevska, L.L.M
Office for International Cooperation
Phone: +389 2 32 93 210
Fax:     +389 2 32 93 278
mcenevska@ukim.edu.mk
www.ukim.edu.mk

Head of the Office for Teaching 


Vesna Markovska
Office for Research
Phone:  +389 2 32 93 276
Fax:      +389 2 32 93 202
v.markovska@ukim.edu.mk
www.ukim.edu.mk

Head of the University Computer Centre 


Goran Muratovski
University Computer Centre
Phone: +389 2 32 93 294
Fax:     +389 2 32 93 299
G.Muratovski@ukim.edu.mk
www.ukim.edu.mk

Head of the Office for Research 


Violeta Langovska

Office for Public Procurement
Phone: +389 2 32 93 282
Fax:      +389 2 32 93 202
vlangovska@ukim.edu.mk
www.ukim.edu.mk